Staff Training Schedule

Staff Special Notice

NYLT Start-Stop-Continue
Rescheduled to Wed, July 19, 2017
7 pm in the Learning for Life Room
OCBSA Council Office - Dyer Rd, Santa Ana

 

Staff Calendar

Title Date Event Description Location Attachments
NYLT Staff Interviews Sat, 12/09/2017 (All day) Orange County Council Boy Scouts, 1211 E Dyer Rd, Santa Ana, CA 92705, USA
NYLT Staff Development 0 Sat, 01/06/2018 - 08:00 to 16:00 Orange County Council Boy Scouts, 1211 E Dyer Rd, Santa Ana, CA 92705, USA
NYLT Staff Development 1 Fri, 02/02/2018 - 19:00 to Sun, 02/04/2018 - 11:00 Kiwanis Youth Park Scout Troup, 386 W Truslow Ave, Fullerton, CA 92832, USA
NYLT Challenge and Reunion Wed, 02/07/2018 - 18:30 to 21:00 Recognize and celebrate completions of the post course challenge, reunion and fellowship. Orange County Council Boy Scouts, 1211 E Dyer Rd, Santa Ana, CA 92705, USA
Trainers EDGE for NYLT Sat, 03/17/2018 - 08:00 to 17:00 Orange County Council Boy Scouts, 1211 E Dyer Rd, Santa Ana, CA 92705, USA
NYLT Staff Development 2 Fri, 04/20/2018 - 19:30 to Sat, 04/21/2018 - 17:00 Kiwanis Youth Park Scout Troup, 386 W Truslow Ave, Fullerton, CA 92832, USA
NYLT Staff Development 3 Fri, 05/04/2018 - 19:30 to Sun, 05/06/2018 - 00:00 Kiwanis Youth Park Scout Troup, 386 W Truslow Ave, Fullerton, CA 92832, USA
Mandatory Downhill Sat, 06/09/2018 - 08:00 to 12:00 Orange County Council Boy Scouts, 1211 E Dyer Rd, Santa Ana, CA 92705, USA
NYLT Staff 3.5 Sat, 06/09/2018 - 13:00 to 16:00 Orange County Council Boy Scouts, 1211 E Dyer Rd, Santa Ana, CA 92705, USA
NYLT Staff Sun, 06/24/2018 - 10:00 to Sat, 06/30/2018 - 18:00 Schoepe Scout Reservation at Lost Valley, 31422 Chihuahua Valley Rd, Warner Springs, CA 92086, USA

Please use the following address to access your calendar from other applications. You can copy and paste this into any calendar product that supports the iCal format.

https://www.google.com/calendar/ical/uq5de9oqivbgceoug0qtl1bj6o%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

You can visit the staff Google calendar directly:
https://www.google.com/calendar/embed?src=uq5de9oqivbgceoug0qtl1bj6o%40group.calendar.google.com&ctz=America/Los_Angeles